AGENDA	
10:00 AM	Welcome remarks by Dr Ravinder Singh, ICMR
10:05 AM	Address by Kedir Awol Omar, Head of Delegation, ICRC Regional Delegation for India, Nepal, Bhutan and the Maldives
	Followed by 2 min of felicitation
10:12 AM	Address by Guest of Honour: Shri Rajendra Ratnoo, Executive Director, National Institute of Disaster Management (NIDM)
	Followed by 2 min of felicitation
	Opening address by Dr Rajiv Bahl, Director General of ICMR and
10:19 AM	Secretary, Department of Health Research (DHR)
	Followed by 2 min of felicitation
10:26 AM	Address by Chief Guest: Dr V.K. Paul, Member, NITI Aayog
	Followed by 2 min of felicitation
10:33 AM	Closing Remarks by Dr Sanghamitra Pati, Additional Director General, ICMR
	Followed by 2 min of felicitation
10:40 AM	Vote of Thanks: Dr R.S. Dhaliwal, Head-NCD